India vs Australia T20 Series : Match Timing And Where To Watch Free

In this discussion, we will delve into the India vs Australia cricket match, a topic currently buzzing across the internet as the public seeks information. The online community is eager to learn not only about the match itself but also details regarding its schedule and timing. To cater to this curiosity, we have compiled relevant information about the India vs Australia match in this article for our readers. As the public actively searches for these details online, we aim to provide comprehensive insights.

India vs Australia T20 Series

Following a disappointing performance in the ODI World Cup, Team India, led by interim captain Surya Kumar Yadav, is gearing up for a five-match Twenty20 series against a formidable Australian team. The inaugural match of the series is set to unfold on November 23 at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Vizag. India’s captain, Hardik Pandya, has been sidelined due to an ankle injury since the ODI World Cup, prompting the inclusion of new faces in the T20 squad.

Australia, mirroring India’s approach, has implemented several roster changes and rested key players from their World Cup-winning squad, including captain Pat Cummins and seasoned opener David Warner. The squads for both teams feature a mix of experienced and emerging talents. India’s team, under the captaincy of Suryakumar Yadav, includes players like Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Kishan, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dubey, Axar Patel, Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), and Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper). On the Australian side, players such as Matt Short, Nathan Ellis, Tanveer Sangha, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Steve Smith, Tim David, Adam Zampa, and others will be taking the field under the captaincy of Matthew Wade.

The T20 series, spanning five matches, will kick off on November 23 and traverse various locations, including Hyderabad, Vizag, Trivandrum, Guwahati, and Nagpur. Live coverage of the India vs Australia T20 series can be enjoyed on Sports18 and Colours Cineplex. Additionally, the JioCinema app and website will provide a live stream of the matches, commencing at 7 p.m. on the day of play. According to a PTI report, player selection was primarily based on their performances in two consecutive IPL seasons, although some players, like Bhuvneshwar Kumar, showcased their skills in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy.

Leave a Comment

10 BEST MOVIES ON NETFLIX 2023 10 MOST POPULAR MOVIES RIGHT NOW The Most Beautiful Nature Photos From Around the World Celebrities spotted at the Balenciaga Fall 2024 Fashion Show 49ers vs. Eagles