House of the Dragon Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

House of the dragon episode 5 release date – The eagerly anticipated Game of Thrones prequel, House of the Dragon, takes place 200 years before the War of the Five Kings. Here, the novella The Princess and the Queen and the adaptation of George R.R. Martin’s Fire & Blood, Dance of Dragons, are the main topics.

Rate this post

House of the Dragon Episode 5

House of the dragon episode 5 release date – The eagerly anticipated Game of Thrones prequel, House of the Dragon, takes place 200 years before the War of the Five Kings. Here, the novella The Princess and the Queen and the adaptation of George R.R. Martin’s Fire & Blood, Dance of Dragons, are the main topics.

The story here depicts the turbulent history of the Targaryens, including plenty of political intrigue, back-stabbings, battles and carnage – but less gratuitous violence and nudity.

Here is everything you need to know about episode 5 of House of the Dragon, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch House of the Dragon?

On the HBO channel and HBO Max, you may watch House of the Dragon. For viewers outside of the US, House of the Dragon will debut in the UK on Sky Atlantic, with the episode streaming live concurrently with the US premiere.

House of the Dragon Episode 5 Release Date

The fifth episode of House of the Dragon will air on HBO Max on September 18 at around 9 p.m. (ET) / 6 p.m. (PT). From the start, subtitles should be accessible as well.

Here are the locations where you can watch this at the same time as everyone else in the world in 2022 (along with the channel and times).

Australia – September 19th at 11 am on Foxtel
India – September 19th at 6:30am on Disney Plus Hotstar
Japan – September 19th at 10am JST on U-NEXT
Latin America – September 18th at 9pm on HBO Max
New Zealand – September 19th at 1pm on Sky SoHo
United Kingdom – September 19th at 2am on Sky Atlantic

Episode 5 is titled “We Light the Way” and is expected to be around 60 minutes long. Also expect subtitles to be available from release.

How Many Episodes Will House of the Dragon Season 1 Have?

Ten episodes total are planned for the first season of House of the Dragon. After episode 5, there are still five episodes left in the series.

Expect the story to continue developing over time, with plenty of fantasy, drama and political intrigue!

Is There A Trailer For House of the Dragon Season 1 ?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for House of the Dragon Season 1 below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Kate Beckinsale Pops in Pink Gown Chrissy Teigen says she had an abortion in 2020 Kylie Jenner Look Gorgeous in Black Clothes Easy Pan-Roasted Chicken and Shallots See Kim Kardashian – Hot Pics, Net Worth
Kate Beckinsale Pops in Pink Gown Chrissy Teigen says she had an abortion in 2020 Kylie Jenner Look Gorgeous in Black Clothes Easy Pan-Roasted Chicken and Shallots See Kim Kardashian – Hot Pics, Net Worth